The archive

This is the post excerpt.

A year ago I started writing on Reddit about what it means for men to live, date, and die in contemporary society. At the time I just threw off some random fluff posts, but as I kept writing between parts of my job, I began to realize that I was creating a body of work that should live somewhere beyond the Reddit ghetto. This is that place. Maybe some of you will stumble on here through search and see what you have always been missing.

Author: The Red Quest

How can we live and be in society?

Leave a Reply

