“How a Redpill Player Stole a Girl who Puts Guys in the Friend-Zone”

How a Redpill Player Stole a Girl who Puts Guys in the Friend-Zone” is great. I’ve been the player and the chode in this story. But I have never and would never pay for a girl’s plane ticket before she’d at least slept with me.

But I have competed for women and lost. Every guy in the game has losses. Losses hurt. They suck (“show me a good loser and I’ll show you a loser” can be taken to an extreme but there is truth to it). When I was very young I would rage about the losses. But pretty quickly I learned to appreciate them, because losing a girl taught me something useful about her and let me let her go so I could spend my precious time and energy on another girl.

You are always learning. Sometimes girls will bounce back from the guy they chose and come back to me for a lay. The funny thing happens when they come back for more than a lay and I laugh at them. They’ve already shown me the kind of person they are and I treat them appropriately.

Author: The Red Quest

How can we live and be in society?

Leave a Reply

